Clarissa Oakes. Nautical Fiction, Patrick O'Brian.

Clarissa Oakes.

London: Harper Collins, 1992. First Printing of the First UK Edition. A Near Fine copy in a Fineunclipped dust jacket. Clarissa Oakes (titled The Truelove in the United States) is the fifteenth historical novel in the Aubrey-Maturin series. This novel constitutes the third of a five-novel circumnavigation of the globe. Item #27174

Price: $350.00

See all items in Nautical Fiction
See all items by ,