Item #28228 The Collected Works of Jane Bowles. Jane Bowles.

The Collected Works of Jane Bowles.

New York: Farrar Straus Giroux, 1966. First Printing of the First Edition. A Near Fine tight copy with previous owner name on flyleaf in a Near Fine price-clipped dust jacket. This collection of Ms. Bowles' writing includes the complete Two Serious Ladies and In the Summer House along with seven short stories: Plain Pleasures, Everything is Nice, A Guatemalan Idyll, Camp Cataract, A Day in the Open, A Quarreling Pair, and A Stick of Green Candy. Item #28228

Price: $125.00 save 20% $100.00

See all items in literature
See all items by